Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Rita Sutton
Rita Sutton, GRI
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She was great to work with and advised us well. We appreciate her and she was on top of everything from beginning to end.

Johnny R
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was phonominal! She went above and beyond to help make the sale of my home so much easier. The entire process was so much easier than I could’ve ever imagined . If i had questions and she didn’t know the answer she made sure to get the right information for me and in a very timely manner. I will highly recommend her to others and will most definitely be using her in any future endeavors. I’d rate Rita a 10 out of 10. Thank u Rita !!

Kathy B
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Best realtor ever.....

Sandra G
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was very personable got back to me in a very timely manner and I enjoyed every minute working with her. I would highly recommend her to everyone. She kept me updated with everything and helped me with all the paperwork.

Franklin G
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was the best I could have asked for through this very stressful relocation move. Always in contact with us, providing critical feedback with our questions and offered excellent advice. With my relocation I have to work with a relocation manager, the bank , title folks, van lines, etc. Rita was far and above everyone else! Thank you Rita, it was such a pleasure having your support and I wish you the very best.

Michael M
3 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Read it was very good to work with she is a very outstanding real estate person I would always recommend her to anyone because she puts a lot of work into everything she does she is very outstanding

Robert S
5 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Helpful with every phase. Thanks Rita!

7 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita work's hard for her clients,and is very professional, her work is much appreciated and she's very knowledgeable as a real estate agent! Thanks Rita

Richard A
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She knows what she’s doing. Will use her again.

Frank T
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita Sutton was excellent to work with. She was able to show us a property on very short notice and answer every question we had in a timely manner. This is the second property we have purchased with Rita's assistance and would definitely use her again and recommend her to others.

Stephanie D
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was great. Great follow up skills. She made it a smooth closing process. Thank you Rita.

James A
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

My wife and in-laws have used Rita every time and we will continue for anything purchases going forward. Rita is amazing and very knowledgeable.

Thomas W
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita did a wonderful job selling our home. Would highly recommend her.

Harley G
12 Months ago
Overall
4.0 / 5.0

Always kept us informed!

Karla A
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was very professional and knowledgeable and high energy. Known her along time and appreciated her hard work ethic. Thank you!!

Richard A
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita did a fantastic job in helping us sell our home!!!

Anthony A
17 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita is a wonderful real estate agent! This is our second home that we bought with her and she makes the whole process so smooth. She is always available to answer questions and responds quickly to any needs that we have. Our home sold fast and everything lined up perfectly with closing on our new home. We would highly recommend Rita to anyone looking for a home or wanting to sell.

Laura A
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita is a wonderful real estate agent. This was our second home we bought with her and our first time selling a home with her. She made the whole process easy and everything went so smoothly. Rita is quick to respond to any of our questions and helped us with everything along the way. We would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

Laura A
19 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was very patient and explained the whole process to us well. She was very responsive and very helpful. We will definitely reach out to her if we decide to move in the future and we tell everyone how great of an experience we had!

Courtney L
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was very patient and explained the whole process to us well. She was very responsive and very helpful. We will definitely reach out to her if we decide to move in the future and we tell everyone how great of an experience we had!

Courtney L
20 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita Sutton is extremely professional and easy to work with. She explained everything well and was always accessible. We highly recommend her. Susan Mueller

Susan M
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
75 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
21 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I cannot say enough good things about Rita Sutton. She went above and beyond to help with the sale of the house. She is very knowledgeable and I was very comfortable relying on her opinions and suggestions. I would highly recommend her to friends/family that may have a need for a realtor. I think my excellent rating here says it all. If Berkshire has an 'Outstanding Realtor' award, Rita has my vote!

St. B
24 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I cannot say enough good things about Rita Sutton. She went above and beyond to help with the sale of the house. She is very knowledgeable and I was very comfortable relying on her opinions and suggestions. I would highly recommend her to friends/family that may have a need for a realtor.

I think my excellent rating here says it all. If Berkshire has an 'Outstanding Realtor' award, Rita has my vote!

Brenda Ebert, St. Charles Seller
24 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita Sutton was professional yet friendly, which made it very easy to work with her. She knew the market and gave excellent advice on readying the home for listing. We listed on a Friday and had the offer the following Friday. Rita was spot-on with the listing price which helped the process go smoothly. We valued her guidance in the negotiation process. At the same time of the sale Rita was also helping in my new home search. I've already referred a family member to her and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks so much Rita for helping to take the stress out of selling our home!

Troy R
24 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Rita Sutton was professional yet friendly, which made it very easy to work with her. She knew the market and gave excellent advice on readying the home for listing.

We listed on a Friday and had the offer the following Friday. Rita was spot-on with the listing price which helped the process go smoothly. We valued her guidance in the negotiation process.

At the same time of the sale Rita was also helping in my new home search. I've already referred a family member to her and will continue to do so in the future.

Thanks so much Rita for helping to take the stress out of selling our home!

Robin Lambermont, Troy MO Seller
24 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita Sutton was very professional and knowledgeable about the area and had a great presentation at our first meeting. Also learned she dealt with a friend with their real estate needs and they highly recommended her. Our house was sold in about 1 day!! I give her 5 stars and would definitely recommend her!!!

Kevin M
29 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Rita Sutton was very professional and knowledgeable about the area and had a great presentation at our first meeting. Also learned she dealt with a friend with their real estate needs and they highly recommended her. Our house was sold in about 1 day!!

I give her 5 stars and would definitely recommend her!!!

Kevin Moos Elsberry Mo Seller
29 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was amazing! Nothing more is needed to be said. She’s great!

Middletown J
31 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Rita was amazing! Nothing more is needed to be said. She’s great!

Jillian Rohde, Middletown Buyer
31 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Rita was awesome to work with. She was always on the ball when we needed anything. Rita was great to work with...friendly, patient, easy to work with. I would recommend Rita for any of your real estate needs!!!

Paula C
32 Months ago